奶油

回到Toronto的這幾天, 即使想賴床也睡不過早上七點, 索性乖乖起床吃早餐。
 
夏姊姊貼心地幫我烤了兩片吐司, 可是她當然不知道我喜歡先塗奶油的習慣, 於是這天早晨, 我得以親眼目睹奶油在熱騰騰的麵包上溶化的實況。
 
唔, 想跑去問研究小宇宙的子菱, 習慣先塗奶油的人, 是不是比較理性, 或者應該說是冷漠?
 
我可以想像她又摸摸我的阿呆頭, 「妳吃東西的時候, 都在想些什麼啊?」
 
呵…還是安分一點, 享受我的三明治吧!
 
熱情的吐司麵包遇上冷漠的牙齒…哎呀, 真是委屈你了!

About Alice

I am a Taiwanese-Canadian who lived in Toronto for 18 years and then decided to explore the west coast and moved to British Columbia. My interests include science, technology, movies, music, theatre and literature. I am always curious about how things work. I hope I can turn this curiosity into my passion about life and the world around us!
This entry was posted in Daily Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 則回應給 奶油

  1. Alice 說:

    哈…說得好! 我應該常跟我的腦袋道歉的 (可是我覺得它對不起我的時刻也不少) 

  2. 怡杰 說:

     妳連吃個土司都想這麼多~
    真是委屈妳的腦袋了    ㄏㄏㄏ
     

發表迴響

