After Rehearsal

「我們能不能聊些別的事情?」

「妳想聊什麼? 人類的生老病死嗎?」

「呵…這就是妳對我的了解嗎?」我心想。「妳會有興趣嗎?」我懷疑地挑起眉。

「例如:人為什麼會死呢?」

「哼, 我對人為什麼活著比較有興趣。」

「那有什麼好討論的, 人活著就是為了活著啊!」

這是我從一個最簡單的人所聽到的最深奧的一句話。

About Alice

I am a Taiwanese-Canadian who lived in Toronto for 18 years and then decided to explore the west coast and moved to British Columbia. My interests include science, technology, movies, music, theatre and literature. I am always curious about how things work. I hope I can turn this curiosity into my passion about life and the world around us!
This entry was posted in Daydream. Bookmark the permalink.

發表迴響

