發呆的焦距

我有一個理論:
一個人發呆時雙眼的焦距
便是此人平時眼睛最常聚焦的地方
 
例如我發呆的時候
眼睛盯著前方80公分的地方
這是我每天在電腦螢幕前至少待三小時的結果
 
同理可證
如果我發呆的焦距是2.5公尺
那表示我浪費了太多時間看電視
 
如果我一臉認真地看著離眼球40公分的空氣
那表示我還天天讀書 充實自己
 
如果我總是看著150公尺外的地面
那表示我常常透過餐桌旁的窗 望著大廈旁街道上的人車發呆
 
如果我目光渙散地看著焦距不明的遠方
那就表示我把生命都用來幻想 自己在那茂盛樹影之後的未來
這也表示我一天中有太多光陰 都在做白日夢

About Alice

I am a Taiwanese-Canadian who lived in Toronto for 18 years and then decided to explore the west coast and moved to British Columbia. My interests include science, technology, movies, music, theatre and literature. I am always curious about how things work. I hope I can turn this curiosity into my passion about life and the world around us!
This entry was posted in Daydream. Bookmark the permalink.

發表迴響

