關於"小瑄子"

我曾用過好幾個筆名, 其中大都代表著當時『少年不識愁滋味, 為賦新詞強說愁』的無知。

小時候有一陣子用"樂天"做為署名(後來才知道是白居易的字), 同學問我是不是希望自己樂觀開心一些, 我後來覺得那時我其實已是蠻樂天的, 不知何時因為抗拒長大、害怕改變而變得多愁善感起來…

而"小瑄子"是自小學以來的綽號, 大家也叫的挺習慣的(雖然有各自不同的版本出現: 小瑄、瑄子、小呆瑄等等)。我想, 每次下筆都在寫些說教又嘮叨的字句, 筆名就平實些吧! 做作的筆名可能更加令人反感, 包括我自己。

所以, 這兩年的非正式的署名全部都用"小瑄子"了。

About Alice

I am a Taiwanese-Canadian who lived in Toronto for 18 years and then decided to explore the west coast and moved to British Columbia. My interests include science, technology, movies, music, theatre and literature. I am always curious about how things work. I hope I can turn this curiosity into my passion about life and the world around us!
This entry was posted in Self Portrait. Bookmark the permalink.

發表迴響

